Board members

The Parrot Club of Manitoba is run exclusively by volunteers who take up board positions. Every October the club holds its election meeting where members elect a new board. If you are not an elected board member, but have the time and skills to help run aspects of the club, please contact us.

President: Claudette

Vice President: Jackie

Treasurer: Susana

Secretary: Margaret

Event Planner: Claudette

Communications: Dylan

Parrot Post:


Past President: Janine